NEW ALBUM: Blakk Soul – Take Your Time

Blakk Soul Take Your Time Full Album Zip Download

What a time to enjoy the good music as Blakk Soul turns up with this brand new Album titled Take Your Time. It’s available for easy download and streaming.

Furthermore, the Full Album Tracklist consist of 15 tracks featuring Nana,  Joell Ortiz, Amaal andCocoa Sarai

The world of music has been totally exciting since Blakk Soul made it to the limelight, making waves in America and the life’s stage. With recent hits dropping and totally hitting the charts, one can conclude that this track will boost emotions throughout the entire day, if not longer. Downloading this new song is well worth the positive experience you will have when you hear your favorite artist play live. Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board.

You can Stream And listen to ALBUM: Blakk Soul Take Your Time Zip File Free Mp3 Download 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


1. Take Your Time
2. Act Out (feat. Nana)
3. Free
4. Help (feat. Joell Ortiz)
5. Hurt People
6. Tasty
7. Tap Out
8. Wet
9. Rewind (feat. Amaal)
10. Dangerous
11. Smoke N Chill (free)
12. Lips (feat. Cocoa Sarai)

Blakk Soul Take Your Time Album Download